Frits Schrouff Future Trophy

Frits Schrouff Future Trophy

Situated in the deepest south of The Netherlands, is Roda JC ideally located to organize an elite youth football tournament.

Last year clubs like Bayer Leverkusen, OSC Lille, West Ham United, Feyenoord Rotterdam, Eintracht Frankfurt, KRC Genk and many other football clubs participated. Matches will be played on artificial grass with official referees of the Dutch KNVB.

Last edition AJAX Amsterdam became the champions of Frits Schrouff Future Trophy 2023. Who will win our 2024 edition?

Interested to participate? Would your team be able to compete against top level teams? Scroll down and send us a message.

Teams 2024

General information

Date: Sunday 20 October 2024
Gender: Male
Age Group: U12 (2013)
Location: Kerkrade – The Netherlands

Pictures 2022 edition

Ranking 2023

  1. AJAX Amsterdam
  2. AZ Alkmaar
  3. Club NXT
  4. Raków Częstochowa
  5. Royal Antwerp
  6. Bayer Leverkusen
  7. Borussia Mönchengladbach
  8. Feyenoord Rotterdam
  9. Eintracht Frankfurt
  10. KAA Gent
  11. KRC Genk
  12. LOSC Lille
  13. West Ham United
  14. Fulham FC
  15. VFL Bochum
  16. Roda JC Kerkrade

Follow us on Instagram

News 2023

Get in touch!

  • What is the name of the tournament you are interested in?
  • How should we call you?
  • What is the name of your club?
  • What is your e-mail?
  • Where can we reach you?
  • The website of your Club, if you have one
  • Enter your custom message here